If at anytime during the first 30 days of having an active Datafeedr account you feel that our service and software do not meet your expectations and you would like a refund, we will issue you a full refund – no questions asked!

At the time of refund, your membership will be cancelled and you will no longer have access to “The Factory”, the Support Forums, the downloadable software or any other Member’s area.

If you have set-up multiple accounts with Datafeedr, those accounts will be treated as 1 account.

The Installation Service is not covered under the 30-day money back guarantee and no refunds will be issued for the Installation Service.

The Calculation of 30 Days

If your account has been active for more than 30 days, we will be unable to issue you a refund. An active account means that you have access to “The Factory”, the Support Forums, the downloadable software or any other Member’s area. A cancelled subscription does not constitute an inactive account. If you have cancelled your subscription, you will still have an active account until your current subscription expires.

Number of Refunds

We will only issue a refund one time. If you sign up one time and request a refund, it will be issued in full (within the first 30 days). If you sign up a second time and request a refund, it will be denied. This does not apply to members who receive a pro-rated refund when upgrading their account.

Pro-Rated Refunds

If you decide to upgrade your account, we can offer a pro-rated refund on your first subscription. For example, if you sign up for the 1-site plan at $27/month and after 10 days decide you want to upgrade to the 5-site plan, we will issue a pro-rated refund of $18.00 ($27.00/30 x 20 remaining days) for the 1-site plan subscription. As we are not notified about account upgrades, you will need to request a pro-rated refund in order to receive it. We can only issue a pro-rated refund within 30 days of your upgrade.

Cancellation vs. Refund

Cancelling your subscription will not result in a refund. You may cancel your subscription and re-subscribe to our service whenever you desire. When you cancel your subscription, you will still have access to “The Factory”, the Support Forums, the downloadable software or any other Member’s area until your current subscription expires.

Once a refund request is submitted and processed, your account will be closed (but not deleted) and you will not have access to “The Factory”, the Support Forums, the downloadable software or any other Member’s area.

Refund Processing Time

We will process all valid refunds within 48 hours of a refund request pending that your account is eligible to receive a refund.

Requesting a Refund

The best way to request a refund is to contact us with the following information:

  1. Username:
  2. Email Address:
  3. PayPal Email Address:

Filing a refund request directly through PayPal could result in a longer refund processing time.

This policy may be modified at any time without notice.